Marcie Erickson

Amy Minard

Worku Assab

Abebe Ejigu

Melishew Ateka

Michelle Robinson


Click here to see this moving video of Board Member Susan Tarantino’s reaction to seeing Grace Center for the first time.

Debbie Graham          President

Josh Hentges               Vice-President

Marcie Erickson         Executive Director

Amy Minard                  Director in Ethiopia

Sefinew Mengistu      Board Member

Deanna Erickson        Recording Secretary

Rosemary Erickson   Secretary

Michelle Robinsonv  Donor Relations

Susan Tarantino          Board Member

Estee Hentges             Board Member

“Religion that is pure and undefiled before God is this: to care for the orphans and widows in their affliction.” – James 1:27

Grace Center Foundation is a 501 (c)(3) nonprofit recognized by the IRS, and all donations to Grace Center Foundation are tax-deductible in accordance with IRS regulations (TIN 20-4510552).

Grace Center Foundation
P.O. Box 112692
Naples, FL 34108.
(239) 465-6435